Ethereum is a cryptocurrency and platform for creating decentralized online services based on the blockchain (decentralized applications) based on smart contracts. Implemented as a single decentralized virtual machine. The concept was proposed by the founder of Bitcoin Magazine Vitalik Buterin at the end of 2013, the network was launched on July 30, 2015. Ethereum was originally created not so much as a payment system, but as a base for the affordable implementation of blockchain technology in third-party projects. Not only new startups showed interest in him, but also large developers (Microsoft, IBM), banks (VTB, Sberbank), airlines (Lufthansa, S7), as well as the international charitable organization UNISEF

Ethereum exchange units are called ether. The abbreviation ETH and the symbol in the form of the Greek letter Xi are used for designation. Fractional parts have their own names: 1/1000 - finney, 1/106 - szabo, 1/1018 - wei. Unlike other cryptocurrencies, the authors do not limit the role of ether to payments, but offer it, for example, as a means of exchanging resources or registering transactions with assets using smart contracts, in particular, the authors called ether "crypto fuel" for the execution of smart contracts by a peer-to-peer network. Ether is actively traded on cryptocurrency exchange services. Its total capitalization in January 2018 exceeded $ 100 billion, but by August 2018, capitalization had dropped to $ 30 billion.

Ethereum (ETH)

Весь список криптовалют

© CosaNostra team QubitTech

CosaNostra team QubitTech is a team of real fans of cryptocurrency investing, united by a common goal - to earn $ 1,000,000 by the end of 2020 in the QubitTech project. We invite any of you to join our team and to achieve our goal! It doesn't matter if you have experience in cryptocurrency investments or not - together we will achieve this goal!

Join © CosaNostra team QubitTech

Ethereum (Эфириум, от англ. ether «эфир») — криптовалюта и платформа для создания децентрализованных онлайн-сервисов на базе блокчейна (децентрализованных приложений), работающих на базе умных контрактов. Реализована как единая децентрализованная виртуальная машина. Концепт был предложен основателем журнала Bitcoin Magazine Виталиком Бутериным в конце 2013 года, сеть была запущена 30 июля 2015 года. Ethereum изначально создавался не столько как платёжная система, сколько как база для доступного внедрение технологии блокчейн в сторонние проекты. К нему проявили интерес не только новые стартапы, но и крупные разработчики (Microsoft, IBM), банки (ВТБ, Сбербанк), авиакомпании (Lufthansa, S7), а также международная благотворительная организация ЮНИСЭФ

Обменные единицы Ethereum называются эфиром (англ. ether). Для обозначения используется сокращение ETH и символ в виде греческой буквы Кси. Дробные части имеют свои названия: 1/1000 — finney, 1/106 — szabo, 1/1018 — wei.В отличие от других криптовалют, авторы не ограничивают роль эфира платежами, а предлагают его, например, в качестве средства для обмена ресурсами или регистрации сделок с активами при помощи умных контрактов, в частности авторы назвали эфир «криптотопливом» для исполнения умных контрактов одноранговой сетью. Эфир активно торгуется на сервисах по обмену криптовалют. Его общая капитализация в январе 2018 года превысила 100 млрд долларов, но к августу 2018 года капитализация снизилась до 30 млрд долларов

Курс криптовалюты Ethereum (ETH)

Весь список криптовалют

© CosaNostra team QubitTech

CosaNostra team QubitTech – команда настоящих фанатов криптовалютного инвестирования, объединенных единой целью – заработать на пассивном доходе $1.000.000 к концу 2020 года в проекте QubitTech. Мы приглашаем присоединиться к нашей команде и к достижению нашей цели любого из Вас! Неважно, есть у вас опыт криптовалютных инвестиций или нет – вместе мы добьемся поставленной цели!

Присоединится © CosaNostra team QubitTech