Investment strategy

The cryptocurrency market is still under active development and is capable of generating a potential profit of over 500% per annum until 2023 for those who have invested in digital assets. However, high profits are usually accompanied by high risks. QubitTech uses a hybrid approach to the asset management process, reducing potential risks through a high level of capital diversification.

The selection of specific investment instruments is carried out through continuous automatic and manual analysis. The company uses the Bitfinex, Finance, and Bitmap exchange platforms for margin trading, as these platforms provide high liquidity, high security, and compatibility with the Company's software systems. Our clients and partners receive a report on the company's profitability every day.

© CosaNostra team QubitTech

CosaNostra team QubitTech is a team of real fans of cryptocurrency investing, united by a common goal - to earn $ 1,000,000 by the end of 2020 in the QubitTech project. We invite any of you to join our team and to achieve our goal! It doesn't matter if you have experience in cryptocurrency investments or not - together we will achieve this goal!

Join © CosaNostra team QubitTech

Инвестиционная стратегия

Рынок криптовалюты все еще находится на стадии активной разработки и способен приносить потенциальную прибыль свыше 500% годовых до 2023 года для тех, кто инвестировал в цифровые активы. Однако высокая прибыль обычно сопровождается высокими рисками. QubitTech использует гибридный подход к процессу управления активами, снижая потенциальные риски за счет высокого уровня диверсификации капитала.

Выбор конкретных инвестиционных инструментов осуществляется путем непрерывного автоматического и ручного анализа. Компания использует биржевые платформы Bitfinex, Binance и Bitmex для маржинальной торговли, поскольку эти платформы обеспечивают высокую ликвидность, высокий уровень безопасности и совместимость с программными системами Компании. Наши клиенты и партнеры получают отчет о прибыльности компании каждый день.

© CosaNostra team QubitTech

CosaNostra team QubitTech – команда настоящих фанатов криптовалютного инвестирования, объединенных единой целью – заработать $1.000.000 к концу 2020 года в проекте QubitTech. Мы приглашаем присоединиться к нашей команде и к достижению нашей цели любого из Вас! Неважно, есть у вас опыт криптовалютных инвестиций или нет – вместе мы добьемся поставленной цели!

Присоединится © CosaNostra team QubitTech