Margin trading contracts


Margin contracts have a fixed value starting from 100 USD, and the refund of the contract amount is included in the payment of the contract profit. The profit is paid in US dollars, and the daily income is a floating percentage. Margin contracts can be activated using BTC or ETH. The withdrawal limit per week depends on the investment amount.



Example: If the client (partner) has invested 1000 USD (Silver), the weekly withdrawal limit is set at 1000 USDT. If the client (partner) has invested 25,000 USD (Gold +), the weekly withdrawal limit is set at 25,000 USDT.



Margin trading contracts

© CosaNostra team QubitTech

CosaNostra team QubitTech is a team of real fans of cryptocurrency investing, united by a common goal - to earn $ 1,000,000 by the end of 2020 in the QubitTech project. We invite any of you to join our team and to achieve our goal! It doesn't matter if you have experience in cryptocurrency investments or not - together we will achieve this goal!

Join © CosaNostra team QubitTech

Контракты маржинальной торговли

Контракты маржинальной торговли


Маржинальные контракты имеют фиксированную стоимость от 100 USDT, и возврат суммы контракта включается в выплату прибыли по контракту. Прибыль выплачивается в долларах США, а ежедневный доход - это плавающий процент. Маржинальные контракты могут быть активированы с использованием BTC или ETH. Лимит вывода в неделю зависит от суммы инвестиций.



Пример: Если клиент (партнер) инвестировал 1000 USDT (Silver), то недельный лимит снятия средств устанавливается в размере 1000 USDT. Если клиент (партнер) инвестировал 25 000 USDT (Gold +), то недельный лимит снятия средств устанавливается в размере 25 000 USDT.



Маржинальные контракты

© CosaNostra team QubitTech

CosaNostra team QubitTech – команда настоящих фанатов криптовалютного инвестирования, объединенных единой целью – заработать на пассивном доходе $1.000.000 к концу 2020 года в проекте QubitTech. Мы приглашаем присоединиться к нашей команде и к достижению нашей цели любого из Вас! Неважно, есть у вас опыт криптовалютных инвестиций или нет – вместе мы добьемся поставленной цели!

Присоединится © CosaNostra team QubitTech