QubitTech team and key experts

image
Greg Limon

Greg Limon - Professional with over 25 years of history in various industries including high tech, manufacturing, etc. Completed 2 successful IPOs. Greg was the founder of Canada Capital Group Inc. ("CCGI"). One of the world's leading experts in cryptocurrency mining, crypto technology and ICO industries, who has been recognized by icobench.com as one of the 20 most influential industry leaders in the world. CEO of QubitTech.

image
Per Lind

Founder of the company www.toridion.com (new quantum technologies) Advisor to Greg Lemon, CEO of QubitTech, one of the most influential people in the world in the development of innovative quantum technologies and the blockchain industry. An active participant in the development of software giants in Asia, an expert in the field of cryptocurrencies and the development of high technologies related to the economic application of the latest digital technologies.

image
Reuben Godfrey

One of the world's leading experts in the field of marketing, business development and sales, an active participant in the cryptocurrency trading industry. A prominent figure in the field of development of the most advanced startups related to the economic application of the latest technologies. Expert in a large number of successful ICOS. Specialist in the development of Blockchain technology, co-founder of the Blockchain Association of Ireland. Qubittech Expert Advisor.

image
Marc Swickle

He has more than 25 years of experience in international banking. I personally raised more than 50 million euros in Asian startups focused on automated trading using robots. Since 2009, he has owned a company that advises hedge funds. Since 2015, he has been an adviser to the Ministry of Energy of Thailand. He is a consultant at QubitTech.

image
Jorge Sebastião

Experienced technical Director, consultant and international specialist with experience in Blockcahin, Cyber Security, AI, IoT, etc. A separate area of interest is disaster recovery of data, working with large amounts of information. He is a professional consultant and expert in a number of large startups that use the most modern technologies, including quantum ones. Is the Creator of the powerful A6 security framework.

image
Arijit Bhattacharyya

The block chain specialist, game designer and expert in the field of virtual reality. He is a consultant at QubitTech. He is a mentor in many active startups that use the latest technologies related to his field of interest, including quantum computers and cryptocurrency. Founder and CEO of Virtualinfocom. One of the first major players in the gaming and VR market in India.

image
Eddie Kotler

Co-founder and President of EZ365. EZ365 has a truly vast experience in developing and applying the most modern Blockchain technologies and online gaming. As a separate unique ecosystem, EZ365 is based on three elements: a Blockchain platform for online gaming, an educational platform, and a digital exchange system.

image
Scot D. Forshaw

A leading scientist and co-founder of Toridion, a company that is one of the leaders in the field of building quantum super computers. An expert with more than 25 years of experience in the development of artificial intelligence and complex cybernetic systems. He is an adviser at QubitTech and advises on the most complex issues related to computer technologies and their application in practical tasks.

Команда компании QubitTech

image
Greg Limon

Greg Limon – Профессионал с более чем 25-летней историей участия в различных отраслях, включая высокие технологии, производство и т.д. Добился завершения 2 успешных IPO. Грег был основателем Canada Capital Group Inc. («CCGI»). Один из ведущих мировых экспертов в области криптовалютного майнинга, крипто-технологий и отраслей ICO, который был признан icobench.com одним из 20 самых влиятельных лидеров отрасли в мире. CEO of QubitTech.

image
Per Lind

Основатель компании www.toridion.com (новые квантовые технологии) советник Грега Лимона, CEO of QubitTech, один из наиболее влиятельных людей в мире в области развития инновационных квантовых технологий и блокчейн индустрии. Активный участник процесса развития софт-гигантов в Азии, эксперт в области криптовалют и развития высоких технологий, связанных с экономическим применением новейших цифровых технологий.

image
Reuben Godfrey

Один из ведущих мировых специалистов в области маркетинга, развития бизнеса и продаж, активный участник индустрии криптовалютного трейдинга. Заметная фигура в области развития наиболее прогрессивных стартапов, связанных с экономическим применением новейших технологий. Эксперт в большом числе успешных ICO. Специалист в области развития Блокчейн – технологии, соучредитель Блокчейн Ассоциации Ирландии. Советник QubitTech.

image
Marc Swickle

Обладает более чем 25-ти летним опытом в области международного банкинга. Лично привлек более 50 миллионов евро в азиатские стартапы, ориентированные на автоматический трейдинг с применением роботов. С 2009 года владеет компанией, консультирующей хедж-фонды. С 2015 года является советником в Министерстве Энергетики Таиланда. Является консультантом в QubitTech.

image
Jorge Sebastião

Опытный технический директор, консультант и международный специалист, обладающим опытом работы в Blockcahin, Cyber Security, AI, IoT и т.д. Отдельная область интереса – аварийное восстановление данных, работа с большими массивами информации. Является профессиональным консультантом и экспертом в ряде крупных стартапов, применяющих самые современные технологии, в том числе и квантовые. Является создателем мощной структуры безопасности A6.

image
Arijit Bhattacharyya

Блокчейн специалист, гейм-дизайнер и эксперт в области виртуальной реальности. Является консультантом в компании QubitTech. Наставник во многих активных стартапах, применяющих самые современные технологии, связанные со сферой его интересов, включая квантовые компьютеры и криптовалюту. Основатель и CEO Virtualinfocom. Один из первых крупных игроков на рынке гейминга и VR в Индии.

image
Eddie Kotler

Соучредитель и Президент EZ365. EZ365 обладает поистине огромным опытом в разработке и применении на практике самых современных Блокчейн технологий и онлайн гейминга. В основе EZ365 как отдельной уникальной экосистемы лежат три элемента: Блокчейн платформа для онлайн гейминга, образовательная платформа и цифровая система обменников.

image
Scot D. Forshaw

Ведущий научный специалист и со основатель Toridion – компании, одного из лидера в сфере построения квантовых сверх компьютеров. Эксперт с более чем 25-ти летним стажем в области разработки искусственного интеллекта и сложных кибернетических систем. Является советником в компании QubitTech и консультирует по самым сложным вопросам, связанным с компьютерными технологиями и их применением в практических задачах.

8